JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ethelree S.

Care Companion in Stockbridge, GA 30281.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stockbridge, GA

  • Age 63
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ethelree’s Bio

I have live in Clayton County Jonesboro Ga for twenty years and work with Clayton County  Senior Program for 31 years and had to take a early retirement due to budget cuts, Clayton County Mental Health Program for Thirteen years. I took care of my elderly mother that had Alzheimer for six year before she passes 2009. I enjoy working with seniors and is seeking a job working with seniors as a Companion/Sitters, Home Health Aid.I can assist senior with transportation,medications,shopping,errand. I am trustworthy and dependable.I am available to work in Clayton County, Henry County, Stockbridge Ga, East Point, Mcdonough Ga, Hampton Ga, Lovejoy, Fayetteville Ga, College Park, Decatur Ga


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/17/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Diana S. is a reference for Ethelree S. Relationship: Client
Brenda A. is a reference for Ethelree S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ethelree S.
Ethelree S.
Stockbridge, GA 30281

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now