Sittercity Sign up
Caralyne J., Care Companion in Summerville, GA 30747 with 3 years paid experience

Caralyne J. Care Companion in Summerville, GA 30747

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Summerville, GA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Caralyne’s Bio

I am currently in the process of applying to Physician Assistant Programs. I have previous experience as a Medical Assistant and Patient Care Coordinator. I do not have past experience as a 'Care Companion' per se, but I can definitely see myself being an amazing companion to someone! I am a huge people-pleaser and love to care for others!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Alexandrea W. is a reference for Caralyne J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Caralyne J.
Caralyne J.
Summerville, GA 30747
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now