Sittercity home
Kim T., Care Companion in Suwanee, GA 30024 with 1 year paid experience

Kim T. Care Companion in Suwanee, GA 30024

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Suwanee, GA (Suwanee, GA • 23 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I am 52 years old and a mother of three great young men. I have my own business selling jewelry and accessories and am also becoming a flight attendant for a major commercial airline. I have a flexible schedule and am currently home because of covid and it doesn't look as though "normal" will return anytime soon. I am caring and loving and very trustworthy. I am great at multitasking and have a calm nature. Kids and animals love me.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Judith T. is a reference for Kim T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kim T.
Kim T.
Suwanee, GA 30024

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now