Sittercity Sign up
Judith P., Care Companion in Sycamore, GA 31790 with 4 years paid experience

Judith P. Care Companion in Sycamore, GA 31790

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Sycamore, GA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Judith’s Bio

My name is Judith I'm 23 years old.. I have experience work with people for 4 year... I'm working with a healthcare provider.. I have works with patients with different characters and I also have baby sit nieces and cousins... I cook different dishes , clean, I own a car, driver license and I have never drink or smoke, I'm a very professional person, love you teach others, and give love and be patient..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jazmin Q. is a reference for Judith P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Judith P.
Judith P.
Sycamore, GA 31790
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now