Sittercity Sign up
Alexis S., Care Companion in Thomasville, GA 31757 with 1 year paid experience

Alexis S. Care Companion in Thomasville, GA 31757

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Thomasville, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I I am currently studying to be a CNA/RN one day I wish to work in the labor and delivery field! I have four children of my own and I am looking for something that can work around my children’s schedules I prefer evening / night shift. I love the elderly,children,pets and everything in between. I have a bubbly personality and I love to chat if you want someone very compassionate & responsible I’m your best choice!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Neil W. is a reference for Alexis S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Thomasville, GA 31757
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now