Sittercity home
Kennedy D., Care Companion in Tifton, GA 31794 with 0 years paid experience

Kennedy D. Care Companion in Tifton, GA 31794

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tifton, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kennedy’s Bio

I became a caregiver because I love to help people. It brightens my day to know that I am being helpful. I love kids I have three girls of my own as well. Kids have this amazing imagination that you can't help but adore. I've been taking care of children since I was sixteen and I wish to continue doing so. I cook and clean just like a parent supposed to. Hope to work for you in the future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

China B. is a reference for Kennedy D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kennedy D.
Kennedy D.
Tifton, GA 31794
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now