Sittercity home
Kathleen O., Care Companion in Toccoa, GA 30577 with 0 years paid experience

Kathleen O. Care Companion in Toccoa, GA 30577

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Toccoa, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

Hi, I'm Kathleen! I am looking for a job that will allow my son to be with me. He is almost 3 months old. I have cared for family members when they have needed someone. One of them was mostly bed ridden. We can grocery shop, run errands, or go to the park. I can clean and cook. I would love to keep company and have a great friendship. You can call or text me at 8039087543. I am excited to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Johnnette R. is a reference for Kathleen O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathleen O.
Kathleen O.
Toccoa, GA 30577
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now