Sittercity Sign up
Jason C., Care Companion in Toccoa, GA 30577 with 1 year paid experience

Jason C. Care Companion in Toccoa, GA 30577

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Toccoa, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$13 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Jason’s Bio

Very dependable love cooking cleaning doing personal favors for the boss and pleasing them have reliable transportation will do anything the boss ask me to do know matter what

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/12/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jason C.
Jason C.
Toccoa, GA 30577
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$10 per half day
$13 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now