Sittercity Sign up
Casey W., Care Companion in Valdosta, GA 31601 with 10 years paid experience

Casey W. Care Companion in Valdosta, GA 31601

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Valdosta, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Casey’s Bio

I am 38 with 3 kids, only 1 at home still. I am a CNA, have been since 2007, my experience is in private duty, some special needs background, definitely elder care. I have 2 American bulldogs, I love them like my children. I am not above helping take care of animals. Looking for some part time work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/20

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Casey W.
Casey W.
Valdosta, GA 31601
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now