Sittercity Sign up
Haley D., Care Companion in Valdosta, GA 31605 with 0 years paid experience

Haley D. Care Companion in Valdosta, GA 31605

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Valdosta, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Haley’s Bio

My name is Haley and I am 18 years old. It has always been an interest of mine to pursue a career further in care giving. I have previous experience helping take care of my great grandparents, with Alzheimer’s, and my grandfather, as well as experience as a church daycare worker, with infants to children ages one to five. It is very important to me to have a respectful care giver and patient relationship, always complying to their wishes and needs. I can cook and clean as needed, and maintain a daily schedule as to medicines, etc. I have open availability Monday through Friday as well as the weekends, and can accommodate to any schedules.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Haley D.
Haley D.
Valdosta, GA 31605
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now