Sittercity Sign up
Patricia S., Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31093 with 0 years paid experience

Patricia S. Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31093

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warner Robins, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I am a 48 year old woman with 3 wonderful grown children. I was a stay at home mom for over 20 years. I worked as a substitute teacher for 8 years and worked with all grades and classes. I also worked with special needs students. I took 3 months off to help a friend take care of her elderly mom in 2013.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Warner Robins, GA 31093
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now