Sittercity Sign up
Kwamecia D., Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31088 with 8 years paid experience

Kwamecia D. Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Warner Robins, GA

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kwamecia’s Bio

I love my elderly. They are more calm & more teachable for life ahead .. I also love kids , I'm pregnant with twins as I type but that doesn't stop me from what I love to do & that's help take care of others

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kwamecia D.
Kwamecia D.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now