Sittercity Sign up
Michael F., Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31088 with 0 years paid experience

Michael F. Care Companion in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Warner Robins, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Michael’s Bio

I have no experience per say as a care companion, however, I took care of my wife for two years in our home while she while she was severely incapacitated. I cooked, cleaned, washed clothes, etc.
I am now retired and looking for some part-time work that does not tie up my entire week. I am a Sunday School teacher at my church and very active in ministry. My previous work career was as a Financial Consultant at a major bank. I would consider myself as a “strong people person.”

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Paul C. is a reference for Michael F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michael F.
Michael F.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now