Sittercity Sign up
Henry M., Care Companion in Waverly, GA 31565 with 0 years paid experience

Henry M. Care Companion in Waverly, GA 31565

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waverly, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Henry’s Bio

Although I wasn't literally employed for it, I've pretty much been a caregiver my whole life. I helped take care of my grandparents in their final years, I've babysat several family members and friends. I've worked with at risk kids and the mentally disabled. I love pets and people of all kinds, and I love what I do. Despite any situation, I love letting people know that everything will be okay and every storm will pass with patience!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Henry M.
Henry M.
Waverly, GA 31565
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now