Sittercity Sign up
Skye S., Care Companion in Waycross, GA 31503 with 10 years paid experience

Skye S. Care Companion in Waycross, GA 31503

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waycross, GA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Skye’s Bio

I am a very organized and clean person who loves helping others and animals,I have been taking care of my elderly disabled grandmother for years while also being a stay at home mother of two. I absolutely love the elderly and get along well with everyone.I enjoy cleaning,cooking and organizing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Skye S.
Skye S.
Waycross, GA 31503
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now