Sittercity Sign up
Angie O., Care Companion in Waycross, GA 31503 with 1 year paid experience

Angie O. Care Companion in Waycross, GA 31503

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waycross, GA

  • Age 55
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Angie’s Bio

I have been a live in nanny to my grandchildren for the past 2 years. Before that I cared for an elderly lady in town. I have to do housework as well as assist in her personal care at times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angie O.
Angie O.
Waycross, GA 31503
55

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now