Sittercity Sign up
Christina L., Care Companion in Woodstock, GA 30189 with 5 years paid experience

Christina L. Care Companion in Woodstock, GA 30189

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Woodstock, GA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

For last 10 years I have been a stay at home mom caring for my children and my elderly parents and aunt. I have taken care of my sick father
For last 5 years and also my aunt who both had cancer. I took them to their doctor appointments, chemo treatments, shopping , helped cook, clean and run errands . I love to take care of people and keep them company .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
Jump to Top
Christina L.
Christina L.
Woodstock, GA 30189
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now