Sittercity Sign up
Salome E., Care Companion in Tamuning, GU 96931 with 0 years paid experience

Salome E. Care Companion in Tamuning, GU 96931

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tamuning, GU

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$250 per full day
$650 per week
$2000 per month

Salome’s Bio

I am Salome and I’m proud to start out saying I’m a Christian. I currently work for GDOE as a teacher, but won’t be working this summer as I am a limited term teacher.
I have been around kids myself for the past 8 years and I can say that I love it! I’m a mother myself of 2 adorable children who are with their father back home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Salome E.
Salome E.
Tamuning, GU 96931
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per half day
$250 per full day
$650 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now