Sittercity home
Chavah I., Care Companion in Ewa Beach, HI 96706 with 2 years paid experience

Chavah I. Care Companion in Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Ewa Beach, HI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Chavah’s Bio

Hello Potential Families!

My name is Chavah and I have lived on Oahu now for about 3 years. Before living here I lived in Seattle where I was a preschool teacher and nanny for over 10 years. I have experience with newborn-teen kids. I love reading, playing outside, going on nature walks and doing arts and crafts.

Please feel free to message me any additional questions that you have :)


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2018


My availability is valid through 1/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Madison B. is a reference for Chavah I. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Chavah I.
Chavah I.
Ewa Beach, HI 96706

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now