Sittercity home
Brandee M., Care Companion in Honolulu, HI 96816 with 4 years paid experience

Brandee M. Care Companion in Honolulu, HI 96816

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Honolulu, HI

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brandee’s Bio

I was the sole care provider for my elderly grandma. She suffered from dementia and ovarian cancer. I helped her get out of bed in the morning, take her medicine, feed her, took her places to hang out, bathe her, and put her to sleep at night. I absolutely love spending time with people. It was a very rewarding job for me.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brandee M.
Brandee M.
Honolulu, HI 96816

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now