JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katheren I.

Care Companion in Kaneohe, HI 96744.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kaneohe, HI

  • Age 51
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per full day

Katheren’s Bio

I have years of experience as a senior companion. From young time I had a regular job as a "nanasitter". I love the work....and I know the seniors really appreciate someone patient and understanding. I have references on request and I have a current background check on this website.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/28/2015


My availability is valid through 1/27/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katheren I.
Katheren I.
Kaneohe, HI 96744

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per full day

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now