JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane D.

Care Companion in Kapaa, HI 96746.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kapaa, HI

  • Age 42
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Diane’s Bio

Have completed volunteer programs for companion/respite care, including caring for a terminally ill grandparent.  I am applying for both the CNA and RN school programs soon.
To clarify, I do not have any professional licenses. But am available for non critical care citizens - light cooking, light cleaning, crafts, hobbies, driving, assist with errands, listening, companionship etc.   
Also important to note that I am available for the primary caregivers for much needed breaks. They are often unsung heros giving 100% too.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/19/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Diane D.
Diane D.
Kapaa, HI 96746

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now