Sittercity home
Adam G., Care Companion in Kapolei, HI 96707 with 3 years paid experience

Adam G. Care Companion in Kapolei, HI 96707

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kapolei, HI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$140 per full day
$980 per week
$3920 per month

Adam’s Bio

Currently part time Construction Laborer, used to work at a roller rink where I specialized in customer care, communication skills. Great at making people comfortable and easy to talk to

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Adam G.
Adam G.
Kapolei, HI 96707
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$140 per full day
$980 per week
$3920 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now