Sittercity Sign up
Leilani C., Care Companion in Pearl City, HI 96782 with 10 years paid experience

Leilani C. Care Companion in Pearl City, HI 96782

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pearl City, HI

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Leilani’s Bio

I am the oldest of 8 siblings and was a prek assistant as a freshman in high school. Wonderful with kids, infants, and young adults. Also have many pets I took care of from turtles, fish, dogs, cats, and horses. Many people called me to mature for my age I been told that since middle school. I hope I can help you and your family and take care in a safe way.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/3/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Hawaiian

References

Rayden G. is a reference for Leilani C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Leilani C.
Leilani C.
Pearl City, HI 96782
10

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now