Sittercity Sign up
Lokelani A., Care Companion in Waianae, HI 96792 with 3 years paid experience

Lokelani A. Care Companion in Waianae, HI 96792

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waianae, HI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lokelani’s Bio

This is my first time taking care of other people’s baby’s or pets. I have been a baby/dog sitter for more than a year but it was my family members dogs or children. I know it’s my first time taking care of a pet/baby but I am also a trustworthy person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lokelani A.
Lokelani A.
Waianae, HI 96792
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now