Sittercity home
Liliana E., Care Companion in Waianae, HI 96792 with 1 year paid experience

Liliana E. Care Companion in Waianae, HI 96792

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waianae, HI

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Liliana’s Bio

Hello my name is Liliana, I’ve have experienced working with people with special needs that consist of them being Epileptic, Paraplegic, Blind or wheelchair mobile.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Fiapapalagi L. is a reference for Liliana E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Liliana E.
Liliana E.
Waianae, HI 96792
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now