Sittercity home Sign up
Peyton S., Care Companion in Boone, IA 50036 with 0 years paid experience

Peyton S. Care Companion in Boone, IA 50036

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boone, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Peyton’s Bio

I was in the nursing program and was on my way to be a nurse but then hit a few bumps in the road that have held me back but I’ve always loved helping and taking care of others it puts a smile on my face!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Peyton S.
Peyton S.
Boone, IA 50036
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now