Sittercity home Sign up
Molly H., Care Companion in Camanche, IA 52730 with 5 years paid experience

Molly H. Care Companion in Camanche, IA 52730

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Camanche, IA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am a mature, very educated, and experienced individual who is available during the summer months as a care companion for individuals of various ages. I have both personal and professional experience working with children and older adults. I am a social worker who works primarily with children and previously worked with older adults.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Molly H.
Molly H.
Camanche, IA 52730
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now