Sittercity Sign up
Trevor T., Care Companion in Cedar Falls, IA 50613 with 0 years paid experience

Trevor T. Care Companion in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Falls, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Trevor’s Bio

I have been watching kids my whole life. My first jobs were babysitting and working in a daycare. I love to be around a kid to really connect to them and make an impact on their life for the better. I am always the one to entertain my little cousins at family gatherings and to clean up after them. I like to stay busy, and watching a kid is certainly that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/25/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Trevor T.
Trevor T.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now