Sittercity home
Rachel H., Care Companion in Cedar Falls, IA 50613 with 5 years paid experience

Rachel H. Care Companion in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Falls, IA (Cedar Falls, IA • 7 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$200 per full day

Rachel’s Bio

Lots of babysitting and kids camp work. Can understand needs of young children and work with their needs and personalities to provide a positive experience.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$200 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now