Sittercity Sign up
Kim S., Care Companion in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 with 0 years paid experience

Kim S. Care Companion in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Rapids, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I was a single parent for several years who successfully raised three children. I am now married and enjoying grandchildren who all live out of town. A day that includes variety, crafts, cooking, light housework, errands, etc. is right up my alley.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kim S.
Kim S.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now