Sittercity home
Rhonda F., Care Companion in Clive, IA 50325 with 0 years paid experience

Rhonda F. Care Companion in Clive, IA 50325

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clive, IA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rhonda’s Bio

I have spent my adult life caring for others. My parents both passed from cancer and i helped them when they were ill . i also have raised two children and worked with special needs.. i also have a friend in her 80 s that i help . i am a very kind compassionate person.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rhonda F.
Rhonda F.
Clive, IA 50325

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now