Sittercity Sign up
Lili G., Care Companion in Clive, IA 50325 with 3 years paid experience

Lili G. Care Companion in Clive, IA 50325

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clive, IA

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Lili’s Bio

I am good working with all types of people of different ages, as somebody who is able to adapt to help the person in the way they need it I can provide the care specific to the home or person. I have experience with kids from 2 months old to 12 years of age and an adult with the age of 78. I am someone creative, interested, and genuine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lili G.
Lili G.
Clive, IA 50325
18

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now