Sittercity Sign up
Angelica Z., Care Companion in Deloit, IA 51441 with 5 years paid experience

Angelica Z. Care Companion in Deloit, IA 51441

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Deloit, IA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Angelica’s Bio

Hi! I am Angelica zamago and I have worked with adults with disabilities for 5 years now. While working with adults with disabilities I went to school for nursing and became an LPN. So I have qualifications such as CPR with adults and children, first aid, I am a mandatory reporter. A little background about myself because even though I have mostly worked with adults my mother was a single mom of five children and while she worked I took care of my two younger siblings. I would change their diapers, feed and bathe them. Right now I am currently working with adults with disabilities. I have two cats, a dog and a ferret so I love animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/31/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Angelica Z.
Angelica Z.
Deloit, IA 51441
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now