Sittercity Sign up
Jenna B., Care Companion in Des Moines, IA 50309 with 1 year paid experience

Jenna B. Care Companion in Des Moines, IA 50309

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Des Moines, IA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

Jenna’s Bio

Hi there!
My name is Jenna Bump and I am excited to help you with your care companion / nanny needs. I have experience working with children weekly (day+overnight) at a summer camp for an entire summer and miss working with kids. I was recently let go from my 9-5 desk job due to an unforseen circumstance, and am ready to take on what's next and help a family in any way I can. I have my bachelors degree in Public Relations and was a lifeguard for four consecutive summers in high school.
Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Des Moines, IA 50309
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now