Sittercity home
Tina B., Care Companion in Des Moines, IA 50320 with 5 years paid experience

Tina B. Care Companion in Des Moines, IA 50320

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Des Moines, IA

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$18 per half day
$23 per full day
$25 per week
$32 per month

Tina’s Bio

Hello, I am Tina B, I am 21 years old. I am currently in nursing school in which I am looking for something manageable, which I believe this opportunity is. I have 5 years of experience, caring for new borns, kids and adults. I am willing to learn how to care for your loved one/s. I am very patient & willing to do what’s possible to make your family comfortable in your home.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2021


My availability is valid through 10/14/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Tina B.
Tina B.
Des Moines, IA 50320

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$18 per half day
$23 per full day
$25 per week
$32 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now