Sittercity Sign up
Nikkole L., Care Companion in Dubuque, IA 52001 with 0 years paid experience

Nikkole L. Care Companion in Dubuque, IA 52001

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dubuque, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Nikkole’s Bio

I have been a caretaker of my mother for many years who suffers from memory loss. I'm a certified pharmacy technician so I'm confident with medication and explaining medications. I enjoy crafting, cards, games, bingo. I am able to do light housekeeping. I am unable to lift.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Renee F. is a reference for Nikkole L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nikkole L.
Nikkole L.
Dubuque, IA 52001
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now