Sittercity Sign up
Aleksi B., Care Companion in Independence, IA 50644 with 0 years paid experience

Aleksi B. Care Companion in Independence, IA 50644

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Independence, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Aleksiā€™s Bio

I love working with others as I am very agreeable and compassionate. I've spent my whole life accompioning my grandmother and great aunt and recently, my young niece, too. Entertaining others through activity or simple conversation always brings a smile to my face and hopefully my success will bring a smile to yours, as well!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/21/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mike C. is a reference for Aleksi B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Aleksi B.
Aleksi B.
Independence, IA 50644
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now