Sittercity home
Hiba B., Care Companion in Iowa City, IA 52245 with 0 years paid experience

Hiba B. Care Companion in Iowa City, IA 52245

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Iowa City, IA (Iowa City, IA • 1 mile away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Hiba’s Bio

Enjoy working with kids, looking for a part-time job. Have no formal experience but have helped with caring for younger nieces and nephews. Able to help children with online school or any other extra-curricular activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/24/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Hiba B.
Hiba B.
Iowa City, IA 52245
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now