Sittercity Sign up
Dusty F., Care Companion in Pella, IA 50219 with 0 years paid experience

Dusty F. Care Companion in Pella, IA 50219

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pella, IA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dusty’s Bio

I love animals of all kinds. I have a dog now and he is 8 years old. I have had many different kinds of pets in the past. I do have a full time job but it is flexible and I make my own schedule. I am looking to make some extra money and animals is my passion so if I could take care of pets and help someone out it would be a win win for both of us! Thank you for taking the time to consider me as an option to take care and entrust me with your pets!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/30/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dusty F.
Dusty F.
Pella, IA 50219
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now