Sittercity Sign up
Cielo I., Care Companion in Perry, IA 50220 with 2 years paid experience

Cielo I. Care Companion in Perry, IA 50220

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Perry, IA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Cielo’s Bio

My first job was at an assisted living facility, so I gained a lot of experience with companionship and general assistance with the elderly. I really enjoyed making connections with the people I met and being a helpful addition to their life, which is why I continue to work in the same field. I do have experience with dementia care as well, and I am always willing to learn and adapt to every individual's needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jaleel D. is a reference for Cielo I. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cielo I.
Cielo I.
Perry, IA 50220
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now