Sittercity Sign up
Erica W., Care Companion in Sioux City, IA 51106 with 1 year paid experience

Erica W. Care Companion in Sioux City, IA 51106

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sioux City, IA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi, I'm Erica! I'm 23 years old, a wife, and a dog mom. For the past 10 years, I've done everything under the sun related to caregiving; pet sitting, house cleaning, nannying, and even a daycare provider. I love chatting about life, playing cards, cooking, cleaning, and running errands. I'm excited by new challenges, learning new things, and I'm ready to help in anyway I can!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Erica W.
Erica W.
Sioux City, IA 51106
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now