Sittercity home
Eliesha E., Care Companion in Caldwell, ID 83607 with 3 years paid experience

Eliesha E. Care Companion in Caldwell, ID 83607

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Caldwell, ID

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Eliesha’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Eliesha Edmonds, and I am twenty two years old. I am the oldest of four children. I am currently an in home caregiver for four autistic, behavioral boys. Prior to this job I taught a kindergarten class for the Caldwell School District. I attended one year at Boise State majoring in Social Work. It was after my year of teaching that I decided I would love to be a teacher. I am an empathetic, responsible, outgoing individual. I love other people (children especially). I adapt easily and connect well with others and situations. I am easy to get a long with and feel like I can make kids very comfortable. If you would like to get to know more about me please feel free to reach out!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Eliesha E.
Eliesha E.
Caldwell, ID 83607
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now