Sittercity Sign up
Anastacia G., Care Companion in Coeur D Alene, ID 83815 with 2 years paid experience

Anastacia G. Care Companion in Coeur D Alene, ID 83815

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Coeur D Alene, ID

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Anastacia’s Bio

Hi! My names Anastacia, and I’m 20 years old. I’m certified in CPR as well and first aid. I have always involved myself in work that helps others, and my future long term goal is to help others out mentally. But, for now I’m here to help out any other way I can! I’ve worked 2 and a half years with senior citizens in a nursing homes as well as in homes, before that I cooked and worked in restaurants. If you’re looking for a responsible, caring sitter who is also a child at heart and will make sure there’s always some fun and smiles involved, then look no further :)
Also I absolutely love animals, especially doggos so you won’t have to worry about your fur babies, they will be happy and having fun too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Deserae G. is a reference for Anastacia G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anastacia G.
Anastacia G.
Coeur D Alene, ID 83815
2

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now