Sittercity home
Leslie D., Care Companion in Nampa, ID 83686 with 7 years paid experience

Leslie D. Care Companion in Nampa, ID 83686

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Nampa, ID

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

I have 7 years experience in home health. I have been a care giver during that period of time. I also have a phlebotomy license. I am very passionate about the field I work in.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/4/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Nampa, ID 83686
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now