Sittercity home
Lauren G., Care Companion in Nampa, ID 83651 with 2 years paid experience

Lauren G. Care Companion in Nampa, ID 83651

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Nampa, ID

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$25 per week
$30 per month

Lauren’s Bio

I have been a care companion/caregiver for a little over 2 years. I worked at different care companies and I liked what I did. I like the thought of helping seniors do things and have them not feel like they are alone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Nampa, ID 83651
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$25 per week
$30 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now