Sittercity Sign up
Kayla S., Care Companion in Parma, ID 83660 with 1 year paid experience

Kayla S. Care Companion in Parma, ID 83660

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Parma, ID

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I have worked with Home Helpers for almost a year. The only reason I am not working for them now is because I had to drive to many miles for the hourly wage that I received. I enjoy working with older adults. I have GED certificate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Judy N. is a reference for Kayla S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Parma, ID 83660
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now