Sittercity Sign up
Taryn F., Care Companion in Pocatello, ID 83201 with 1 year paid experience

Taryn F. Care Companion in Pocatello, ID 83201

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Pocatello, ID

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Taryn’s Bio

Hi - My name is Taryn and I'm currently a stay at home mom. I've been working with kids since I was 16 and love it. I have taken college classes in high school in child development and helped out in a daycare as a teacher assistant. I began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood around then! Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I whip out my board games! :) In my free time, I love sewing, listening to music and cooking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Taryn F.
Taryn F.
Pocatello, ID 83201
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now