Sittercity Sign up
Matthew P., Care Companion in Pocatello, ID 83201 with 0 years paid experience

Matthew P. Care Companion in Pocatello, ID 83201

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Pocatello, ID

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$650 per week
$500 per month

Matthew’s Bio

Hello, my name is Matthew Ponce my job experience includes customer service and a lot of labor. I love animals I have a dog and a cat they are my companions I take them everywhere I go.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Matthew P.
Matthew P.
Pocatello, ID 83201
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$650 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now