Sittercity Sign up
Jane W., Care Companion in Alsip, IL 60803 with 1 year paid experience

Jane W. Care Companion in Alsip, IL 60803

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alsip, IL

  • Age 45
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (10 reviews)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (9)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  
5

I’m a first time mom and was very nervous leaving my son. Jane was very open and easy to talk to. She kept commu...

- Shannon L.
Read all reviews

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Jane’s Bio

Hi! my name is Jane I will be happy to help you do many tasks to have a happy and full day!{shopping,cooking,cleaning,long talks}

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/7/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (9)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  (1)
1 star  
5

I’m a first time mom and was very nervous leaving my son. Jane was very open and easy to talk to. She kept communication with me along with pictures throughout the day. She even dropped him off at home for me. I’m so happy we found Jane.

- Shannon L.
5

Jane has taken care of my son since he was 3 months old- he is now 20 months old. She is amazing with him and treats him as her own. I was very reassured going back to work knowing my baby was in excellent hands. She is very caring and nurturing. She is very reliable and has cared for my son even when he was ill. I am very lucky to have found Jane. I couldn't have asked for a better care-giver.- Sheri V.

- Sheri V.
5

My daughter loves going to Janes. I am so grateful that I've found someone who is dependable and engaging with kids. She always has a good time. Jane gives me peace of mind knowing I'm leaving my daughter in good hands when I have to work! Highly recommend her!

- Tricia P.
2

Sounded promising after a phone interview. We emailed a few times for a face-to-face interview but she stopped responding to my emails with no explanation.

- Lisa G.
5

My daughter had a great time playing with Jane today! I hired her on short notice because she had great reviews and a clear background check, but I feel like I hit the jackpot on a great babysitter. Recommended with no reservations whatsoever.

- Amy R.
5

We have had a fantastic experience using Jane to watch our children- no easy task as we have a 3 year old girl and very energetic 15 month old twin boys. Despite having only met the children once, Jane easily managed bath time and bed time and the children quickly warmed up to her. She works with great patience, warmth, and enthusiasm. Always shows up on time and leaves the house cleaner than she found it!

- Jessica B.
5

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jane. She has taken care
of my kids for two years and treats them like they are her own kids.
She has never missed a day of work. When disciplining the kids, she is
very fair, calm and never yells at them. I believe she is a rare find
and we will miss her being a part of our family. Suzanne

- Suzanne F.
5

Jane is an excellent sitter - felt very comfortable leaving our 18-month with her (and we have only left him with one other person besides family ;-)... Highly recommend her!

- Ashley M.
5

Jane is a fantastic babysitter. She watched my 3 young children (4, 2 and 3 months) and everyone loved her. I also came home to a spotless house. I highly recommend Jane as a sitter.

- Carrie V.
5

Jane is a very nice person, hardworking, and very helpful. She is great with our baby and toddler as well. She is always on time and willing to help in whatever way she can.

- Suzanne F.
Show all reviews (10)

References

Angie I. is a reference for Jane W.
Gloria J. is a reference for Jane W.
Jump to Top
Jane W.
Jane W.
Alsip, IL 60803
45

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now